Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

 


Gabriele Riedel

Regionalmanagerin

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-422
Fax: +49 (0)9261 62818-422
gabriele.riedel@lra-kc.bayern.de

Susanne Faller

Regionalmanagement
LAG-Geschäftsführung

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-411
Fax: +49 (0)9261 678-393
susanne.faller@lra-kc.bayern.de

 

Barbara Meyer

Regionalmanagement
Schwerpunkte:
ÖPNV –
Mobilitätskonzept,

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-430
Fax: +49 (0)9261 62818-430
barbara.meyer@lra-kc.bayern.de

 

 

Tobias Herrmann

Regionalmanagement
Schwerpunkte:
ÖPNV –
Schülerbeförderung

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-453
Fax: +49 (0)9261 62818-453
tobias.herrmann@lra-kc.bayern.de

 

Manuel Dauer

Schwerpunkte:
ÖPNV – Verkehrsplanung

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-240
Fax: +49 (0)9261 62818-240
manuel.dauer@lra-kc.bayern.de

 

Ria Husten

Projektassistenz

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-401
Fax: +49 (0)9261 62818-401
ria.husten@lra-kc.bayern.de

Eva Dunst

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitätszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Bianka Knauer

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitätszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Alexander Mohr

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitätszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Mladen Sudar

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitätszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

 

 

Für allgemeine Anfragen können Sie auch gerne unser Kontaktformular nutzen.