Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

 

Susanne Faller

Regionalmanagement

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-411
susanne.faller@lra-kc.bayern.de

 

Barbara Meyer

Regionalmanagement
Schwerpunkte:
ÖPNV –
Mobilitätskonzept

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-430
barbara.meyer@lra-kc.bayern.de

Julia Fischer

Regionalmanagement

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-683
julia.fischer@lra-kc.bayern.de

Jana Bocklet

Regionalmanagement

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-684
jana.bocklet@lra-kc.bayern.de

Julia Michel

Projektassistenz

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-326
julia.michel@lra-kc.bayern.de

Mobilitätszentrale

 

 

Tobias Herrmann

Regionalmanagement
Schwerpunkte:
ÖPNV –
Schülerbeförderung

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 (0)9261 678-453
tobias.herrmann@lra-kc.bayern.de

Mladen Sudar

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitaetszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Sarah Daum

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitaetszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Eva Dunst

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitaetszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Bianka Knauer

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitaetszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Sandra Schardt

Mobilitätszentrale

Kontakt:

Mobilitaetszentrale@lra-kc-bayern.de

Für allgemeine Anfragen können Sie auch gerne unser Kontaktformular nutzen.